Story Time

Thursday 7th July 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 7th July 2022 & Friday 26th August 2022)


A few things to remember when attending Story Time: 

Please be sure to arrive 10 minutes before the session begins & allow plenty of time for you & your little ones to settle into the Library. Social distancing regulations will also still be in place. We ask that, to keep all visitors safe, that if you or your little one are unwell, please save your Library visit for another day.

There will be no craft sessions after the conclusion of Story Time, instead a take home craft activity will be available. 


Looking forward to seeing your smiling faces for stories, rhymes and songs!

Event Details

Time: 10.00am to 10.30am

Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

Cost: FREE

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 7th July 2022
  • Friday 8th July 2022
  • Thursday 14th July 2022
  • Friday 15th July 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022
  • Thursday 28th July 2022
  • Friday 29th July 2022
  • Thursday 4th August 2022
  • Friday 5th August 2022
  • Thursday 11th August 2022
  • Friday 12th August 2022
  • Thursday 18th August 2022
  • Friday 19th August 2022
  • Thursday 25th August 2022
  • Friday 26th August 2022

Back to All Events