Story Time

Thursday 20th January 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 20th January 2022 & Friday 1st April 2022)


A few things to remember when attending Story Time: 

Please be sure to arrive 10 minutes before the session begins & allow plenty of time for you & your little ones to sign into the Library - this is a State Government requirement to assist Public Health with contact tracing. Social distancing regulations will also still be in place. 

We ask that, to keep all visitors safe, that if you or your little one are unwell, please save your Library visit for another day.

There will be no craft sessions after the conclusion of Story Time, instead a take home craft activity will be available. 


Looking forward to seeing your smiling faces for stories, rhymes and songs!

Event Details

Time: 10.00am to 10.30am

Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

Cost: FREE

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 20th January 2022
  • Friday 21st January 2022
  • Thursday 27th January 2022
  • Friday 28th January 2022
  • Thursday 3rd February 2022
  • Friday 4th February 2022
  • Thursday 10th February 2022
  • Friday 11th February 2022
  • Thursday 17th February 2022
  • Friday 18th February 2022
  • Thursday 24th February 2022
  • Friday 25th February 2022
  • Thursday 3rd March 2022
  • Friday 4th March 2022
  • Thursday 10th March 2022
  • Friday 11th March 2022
  • Thursday 17th March 2022
  • Friday 18th March 2022
  • Thursday 24th March 2022
  • Friday 25th March 2022
  • Thursday 31st March 2022
  • Friday 1st April 2022

Back to All Events