Aqua Bike

Past Event


You get the best of both worlds with this workout! An upper body Aqua boxing session mixed with lower body Cycling on the Hydro Bikes. Heaps of fun and a great challenge for your morning!

Click here to see the full timetable

Event Details

Time: 10-10.45am

Venue: Aquarena

Enquiries

Phone: 9956 6906

Email: aquarena@cgg.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 5th January 2019
  • Saturday 12th January 2019
  • Saturday 19th January 2019
  • Saturday 26th January 2019
  • Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • Saturday 9th February 2019
  • Saturday 16th February 2019
  • Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • Saturday 9th March 2019
  • Saturday 16th March 2019
  • Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • Saturday 30th March 2019
  • Saturday 6th April 2019
  • Saturday 13th April 2019
  • Saturday 20th April 2019
  • Saturday 27th April 2019