Rhyme Time

Friday 24th May 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 24th May 2024 & Friday 25th April 2025)


A few things to remember when attending Rhyme Time: 

Please be sure to arrive 10 minutes before the session begins & allow plenty of time for you & your little ones to settle into the Library.  

We ask that, to keep all visitors safe, that if you or your little one are unwell, please save your Library visit for another day.

We encourage you to take the song leaflet, given at the session, home and enjoy singing and saying the rhymes with your little one.


Looking forward to seeing your smiling faces for stories, rhymes and songs!

Event Details

Time: 11.00 am to 11.30am

Location: Geraldton Regional Library

Cost: FREE

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 24th May 2024
  • Thursday 30th May 2024
  • Friday 31st May 2024
  • Thursday 6th June 2024
  • Friday 7th June 2024
  • Thursday 13th June 2024
  • Friday 14th June 2024
  • Thursday 20th June 2024
  • Friday 21st June 2024
  • Thursday 27th June 2024
  • Friday 28th June 2024
  • Thursday 4th July 2024
  • Friday 5th July 2024
  • Thursday 11th July 2024
  • Friday 12th July 2024
  • Thursday 18th July 2024
  • Friday 19th July 2024
  • Thursday 25th July 2024
  • Friday 26th July 2024
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
  • Friday 2nd August 2024
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
  • Friday 9th August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Friday 16th August 2024
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024
  • Friday 23rd August 2024
  • Thursday 29th August 2024
  • Friday 30th August 2024
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
  • Friday 6th September 2024
  • Thursday 12th September 2024
  • Friday 13th September 2024
  • Thursday 19th September 2024
  • Friday 20th September 2024
  • Thursday 26th September 2024
  • Friday 27th September 2024
  • Thursday 3rd October 2024
  • Friday 4th October 2024
  • Thursday 10th October 2024
  • Friday 11th October 2024
  • Thursday 17th October 2024
  • Friday 18th October 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Friday 25th October 2024
  • Thursday 31st October 2024
  • Friday 1st November 2024
  • Thursday 7th November 2024
  • Friday 8th November 2024
  • Thursday 14th November 2024
  • Friday 15th November 2024
  • Thursday 21st November 2024
  • Friday 22nd November 2024
  • Thursday 28th November 2024
  • Friday 29th November 2024
  • Thursday 5th December 2024
  • Friday 6th December 2024
  • Thursday 12th December 2024
  • Friday 13th December 2024
  • Thursday 19th December 2024
  • Friday 20th December 2024
  • Thursday 26th December 2024
  • Friday 27th December 2024
  • Thursday 2nd January 2025
  • Friday 3rd January 2025
  • Thursday 9th January 2025
  • Friday 10th January 2025
  • Thursday 16th January 2025
  • Friday 17th January 2025
  • Thursday 23rd January 2025
  • Friday 24th January 2025
  • Thursday 30th January 2025
  • Friday 31st January 2025
  • Thursday 6th February 2025
  • Friday 7th February 2025
  • Thursday 13th February 2025
  • Friday 14th February 2025
  • Thursday 20th February 2025
  • Friday 21st February 2025
  • Thursday 27th February 2025
  • Friday 28th February 2025
  • Thursday 6th March 2025
  • Friday 7th March 2025
  • Thursday 13th March 2025
  • Friday 14th March 2025
  • Thursday 20th March 2025
  • Friday 21st March 2025
  • Thursday 27th March 2025
  • Friday 28th March 2025
  • Thursday 3rd April 2025
  • Friday 4th April 2025
  • Thursday 10th April 2025
  • Friday 11th April 2025
  • Thursday 17th April 2025
  • Friday 18th April 2025
  • Thursday 24th April 2025
  • Friday 25th April 2025

Back to All Events