DIY Peacock Spider Craft Kit

Past Event


Create your own colourful species of fluffy peacock spider!

Ages: 6+

Cost: $2

This is a drop-in event

This event is part of the City's School Holiday Program

This facility is wheelchair accessible

Event Details

Time: 9:30am - 3:00pm

Venue: Museum of Geraldton

Cost: $2

Enquiries

Contact: Sara Walker

Organisation: Museum of Geraldton

Email: sara.walker@museum.gov.au

Website: https://visit.museum.wa.gov.au/geraldton/sixteen-legs

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • Sunday 3rd July 2022
  • Monday 4th July 2022
  • Tuesday 5th July 2022
  • Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • Thursday 7th July 2022
  • Friday 8th July 2022
  • Saturday 9th July 2022
  • Sunday 10th July 2022
  • Monday 11th July 2022
  • Tuesday 12th July 2022
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • Thursday 14th July 2022
  • Friday 15th July 2022
  • Saturday 16th July 2022
  • Sunday 17th July 2022

Back to All Events