Events Calendar

  • Sunset Yoga
    Wed 16 Aug, 2017 - Wed 20 Dec, 2017

    Sunset Yoga

    Venue: QEII Seniors & Community Centre
    Time: 5.30pm - 6.30pm

    ***Location change: Sunset Yoga will take place at the QEII Seniors & Community Centre during the Winter ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Wednesday 16 August, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 23 August, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 30 August, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 6 September, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 13 September, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 20 September, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 27 September, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 4 October, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 11 October, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 18 October, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 25 October, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 1 November, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 8 November, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 15 November, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 22 November, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 29 November, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 6 December, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 13 December, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 20 December, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
  • Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium
    Wed 16 Aug, 2017 - Thu 17 Aug, 2017

    Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre

    Dare to adventure to the bottom of the sea. ERTH'S PREHISTORIC AQUARIUM is presented by Western Australian ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Wednesday 16 August, 2017, 06:30 PM
    • Thursday 17 August, 2017, 11:00 AM
    • Thursday 17 August, 2017, 01:00 PM
  • ATO Tax Help Service
    Thu 17 Aug, 2017 - Thu 26 Oct, 2017

    ATO Tax Help Service

    Venue: QEII Seniors & Community Centre
    Time: 8.30am - 12.30pm

    The free ATO Tax Help Service will complete your return with you and is available to income earners under ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Thursday 17 August, 2017, 8.30am - 12.30pm
    • Thursday 24 August, 2017, 8.30am - 12.30pm
    • Thursday 31 August, 2017, 8.30am - 12.30pm
    • Thursday 7 September, 2017, 8.30am - 12.30pm
    • Thursday 14 September, 2017, 8.30am - 12.30pm
    • Thursday 21 September, 2017, 8.30am - 12.30pm
    • Thursday 28 September, 2017, 8.30am - 12.30pm
    • Thursday 5 October, 2017, 8.30am - 12.30pm
    • Thursday 12 October, 2017, 8.30am - 12.30pm
    • Thursday 19 October, 2017, 8.30am - 12.30pm
    • Thursday 26 October, 2017, 8.30am - 12.30pm
  • Finding WA's Gallipoli and Western Front Dead
    Saturday 19 August, 2017

    Finding WA's Gallipoli and Western Front Dead

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Library
    Time: 10am-12pm

    When Shannon Lovelady (Historian, Curator and PLC Archivist) discovered no one knew how many West ...
  • ArtDrive
    Sat 19 Aug, 2017 - Sun 29 Oct, 2017

    ArtDrive

    Venue: Midwest
    Time: 9.00am - 5.00pm

    Get ready to pile into the car and take off on a journey through the Midwest because ArtDrive is back for ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 19 August, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Sunday 20 August, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Saturday 26 August, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Sunday 27 August, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Saturday 2 September, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Sunday 3 September, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Saturday 9 September, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Sunday 10 September, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Saturday 16 September, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Sunday 17 September, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Saturday 23 September, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Sunday 24 September, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Saturday 30 September, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Sunday 1 October, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Saturday 7 October, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Sunday 8 October, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Saturday 14 October, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Sunday 15 October, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Saturday 21 October, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Sunday 22 October, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Saturday 28 October, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
    • Sunday 29 October, 2017, 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Point Moore Lighthouse Open Day
    Sunday 20 August, 2017

    Point Moore Lighthouse Open Day

    Venue: Point Moore Lighthouse and Bob Davies Park
    Time: 10.00am

    SAVE THE DATE! Point Moore Lighthouse will open its doors on Sunday 20 August from 10.00am to 13.30pm to ...
  • Lee Kernaghan - Boys from the Bush
    Sunday 20 August, 2017

    Lee Kernaghan - Boys from the Bush

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 7.30pm

    LEE KERNAGHAN – BOYS FROM THE BUSH 25TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR Lee Kernaghan is one of the undisputable ...
  • Tuesday 22 August, 2017

    Ordinary Meeting of Council - 22 August 2017 **MULLEWA @ 1.30pm**

    The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.00pm Tuesday15 August2017, in Council Chambers, 63 ...
  • Healthy Body Healthy Mind
    Tue 22 Aug, 2017 - Tue 19 Sep, 2017

    Healthy Body Healthy Mind

    Venue: Maitland Park
    Time: 3.30-4.30pm

    Young people aged from 12-17 years old can head down to Maitland Park every Tuesday from 3.30pm until 4.30pm ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Tuesday 22 August, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
    • Tuesday 29 August, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
    • Tuesday 5 September, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
    • Tuesday 12 September, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
    • Tuesday 19 September, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
  • The Marriage of Figaro
    Tuesday 22 August, 2017

    The Marriage of Figaro

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 7.30 pm

    A new production from Opera Australia.Mozart’s brilliant comic opera THE MARRIAGE OF FIGARO follows the ...
  • Mullewa Wildflower Show
    Thu 24 Aug, 2017 - Sun 27 Aug, 2017

    Mullewa Wildflower Show

    Venue: Mullewa Town Hall, Maitland Road, Mullewa
    Time: 9am

    The annual Mullewa Wildflower Show transforms the local hall into a bush setting filled with the region's ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Thursday 24 August, 2017, 9am
    • Friday 25 August, 2017, 9am
    • Saturday 26 August, 2017, 9am
    • Sunday 27 August, 2017, 9am
  • Outback Bloom, Mullewa's Wildflower Festival
    Thu 24 Aug, 2017 - Sun 27 Aug, 2017

    Outback Bloom, Mullewa's Wildflower Festival

    Venue: Mullewa Town Hall, cnr Jose St and Maitland Rd, Mullewa
    Time: 9am onward

    Outback Bloom is Mullewa's annual wildflower festival held in August. Featuring dazzling wildflower displays ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Thursday 24 August, 2017, 9am onward
    • Friday 25 August, 2017, 9am onward
    • Saturday 26 August, 2017, 9am onward
    • Sunday 27 August, 2017, 9am onward
  • The Swing Sisters | Morning Melodies
    Thursday 24 August, 2017

    The Swing Sisters | Morning Melodies

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 11.00 am

    Morning Melodies is a new venture supported by Queens Park Theatre and the City of Greater Geraldton's ...
  • Mullewa District Agricultural Show
    Saturday 26 August, 2017

    Mullewa District Agricultural Show

    Venue: Mullewa Recreation Grounds, Main Road, Mullewa
    Time: 9.30am

    Mullewa will be hosting it's 84th annual Agricultural Show filled with an array of attractions, exhibitions ...
  • Geraldton SUPfest
    Sat 26 Aug, 2017 - Sun 27 Aug, 2017

    Geraldton SUPfest

    Venue: Sunset Beach
    Time: 7.30am

    SUP SURFING event Sunset Beach 26th -27th of August. Briefing 7:30am for 8am start. Divisions: Open Men ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 26 August, 2017, 7.30am
    • Sunday 27 August, 2017, 7.30am
1 2 3