Skate Today Sessions

Past Event


Infinity Skate WA are hosting a series of FREE drop-in skate workshops during Term One! Check out the details below and head to a skate park near you 👇

🛹 Skate Today @ GRAMS Reserve – Every Monday of school term from 5-7pm
🛹 Skate Today @ Wonthella Skate Park – Every Wednesday of school term from 5-8pm
🛹 Competition Skating Workshops @ Wonthella Skate  Park – Every Sunday from 20 February until 20 March from 4-6pm

For more information contact Nick on 0401 069 211 💥

'image description'

Enquiries

Organisation: Infinity Skate WA

Phone: 0401 069 211

Website: https://www.facebook.com/infinityskatewa

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 7th February 2022
  • Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • Monday 14th February 2022
  • Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • Monday 21st February 2022
  • Wednesday 23rd February 2022
  • Monday 28th February 2022
  • Wednesday 2nd March 2022
  • Monday 7th March 2022
  • Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • Monday 14th March 2022
  • Wednesday 16th March 2022

Back to All Events