Events Calendar

  • Dance Industries 881 Annual Concert 2016
    Sat 3 Dec, 2016 - Sat 3 Dec, 2016

    Dance Industries 881 Annual Concert 2016

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 11.30 am & 6.00 pm

    DANCE INDUSTRIES 881 are proud to present their 17th Annual Production.
    Sit back and enjoy performances ...

  • Twilight Dinner Markets
    Sun 4 Dec, 2016 - Sun 2 Apr, 2017

    Twilight Dinner Markets

    Venue: Stow Gardens, Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 5-8pm

    From December through to April, the community will be able to enjoy a variety of delicious food options ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Sunday 4 December, 2016, 5-8pm
    • Sunday 4 December, 2016, 5-8pm
    • Sunday 4 December, 2016, 5-8pm
    • Sunday 4 December, 2016, 5-8pm
    • Sunday 4 December, 2016, 5-8pm
  • Thank a Volunteer Day
    Monday 5 December, 2016

    Thank a Volunteer Day

    Venue: Geraldton Multipurpose Centre, Stow Gardens
    Time: 5:30pm - 7:30pm

    The annual Thank a Volunteer Day will be held on Monday December 5 at the QUEENS PARK ...

  • Tuesday 6 December, 2016

    Annual Meeting of Electors - 6 December 2016

    Notice is hereby given that the Annual Meeting of Electors for the City of Greater Geraldton will be held on ...

  • Swim for Fruit
    Wed 7 Dec, 2016 - Wed 14 Dec, 2016

    Swim for Fruit

    Venue: Geraldton Aquarena
    Time: 3.30pm - 4.00pm

    Swim for fruit is teaching kids essential swimming and water safety skills. Every Wednesday in Term 4 from ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Wednesday 7 December, 2016, 3.30pm - 4.00pm
    • Wednesday 7 December, 2016, 3.30pm - 4.00pm
  • Book Sale! Christmas on the Terrace
    Thursday 8 December, 2016

    Book Sale! Christmas on the Terrace

    Time: 2:00 PM

    Friends of the Library - Book Sale!

    Thursday 08 December

    2pm Onwards.

  • Christmas on the Terrace
    Thursday 8 December, 2016

    Christmas on the Terrace

    Venue: Marine Terrace
    Time: 5:00pm - 8:30pm

    Once again Geraldton will light up the main street and turn on the festivities! Retailers will be offering ...

  • Friday Night Football-Mixed 9-a-side
    Friday 9 December, 2016

    Friday Night Football-Mixed 9-a-side

    Venue: GBSC Sports park-Eadon Clarke Oval- Brigades Football club
    Time: 7pm - Midnight

    AFL 9's will be happening every Friday night for the next six weeks. If you're between aged from 14-18 years ...

  • Kerry's Dance Centre Annual Concert 2016
    Sat 10 Dec, 2016 - Sat 10 Dec, 2016

    Kerry's Dance Centre Annual Concert 2016

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 12.30 pm & 7.00 pm

    We are all very excited to present our Annual Dance Concerts, Saturday 10th December 2016 at 12-30pm & ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 10 December, 2016, 12.30 pm & 7.00 pm
    • Saturday 10 December, 2016, 12.30 pm & 7.00 pm
  • Jimmy Barnes, Working Class Boy
    Saturday 17 December, 2016

    Jimmy Barnes, Working Class Boy

    Time: 8.00 pm

    Jimmy Barnes,WORKING CLASS BOY: An Evening of Stories and Songs will see Jimmy leaving behind the arenas and ...

  • Ordinary Meeting of Council - 20 December 2016
    Tuesday 20 December, 2016

    Ordinary Meeting of Council - 20 December 2016

    The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.00pm Tuesday 13 December 2016, in Council Chambers, 63 ...

  • Thursday 5 January, 2017

    Moveable Monsters

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Library
    Time: 2.00pm - 3.00pm

    Moveable Monsters

    Create a moveable monster and decorate it however you like. 
    Come along to this fun ...

  • The Comedy Emporium | Beach Party Show
    Friday 6 January, 2017

    The Comedy Emporium | Beach Party Show

    Venue: QPT Outdoor Amphitheatre
    Time: 6.30 pm

    Join The Comedy Emporium for their annual Beach Party Show under the stars this January.
    “There’s ...

  • Australia Day Awards
    Thursday 26 January, 2017

    Australia Day Awards

    Time: 5:00pm

    The Premier's Australia Day Active Citizenship Awards foster, recognise and celebrate significant ...

  • The Searchers | Solid Gold Hits
    Thursday 2 February, 2017

    The Searchers | Solid Gold Hits

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 8.00 pm

    The distinctive jangling sound of the twelve string guitar and the rich harmonies embellishing their ...

1 2