Events Calendar

  • Mullewa District Agricultural Show
    Saturday 27 August, 2016

    Mullewa District Agricultural Show

    Venue: Mullewa Recreation Grounds
    Time: 9.30am

    Includes Mullewa Gift, Mullewa Quick Shear, Sideshow Alley, Machinery Displays, Food & ...

  • Oddysea by Sensorium
    Saturday 27 August, 2016

    Oddysea by Sensorium

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre Foyer
    Time: 10.00am & 12.30pm

    The Queens Park Theatre presents ODDYSEA by Sensorium Theatre : an immersive, multi-sensory theatre ...

  • Greenough Museum turns 50!
    Sat 3 Sep, 2016 - Sun 4 Sep, 2016

    Greenough Museum turns 50!

    Venue: Greenough Museum and Gardens

    You are invited to a weekend of celebrations as Greenough Museum turns 50 years old!  More information ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 3 September, 2016
    • Sunday 4 September, 2016
  • QPT Club Pizza Wine & Film Night #28
    Saturday 3 September, 2016

    QPT Club Pizza Wine & Film Night #28

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 5.30pm

    The Friends of Queens Park Theatre present this innovative format of cinema evenings that is PIZZA WINE & ...

  • Integrity and good governance in the Western Australian public sector
    Thursday 8 September, 2016

    Integrity and good governance in the Western Australian public sector

    Venue: Central Regional TAFE Campus
    Time: 10.30am - 11.30am

    Building trust in government requires an outward looking, modern public service, able and willing to listen ...

  • Online Scam Awareness Session
    Thursday 8 September, 2016

    Online Scam Awareness Session

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Library
    Time: 2.30 pm

    WHEN: Thursday 08 September 2016

    Come along to this free session at Geraldton Regional Library if you ...

  • HorseHead & I (honestly) Love You
    Saturday 10 September, 2016

    HorseHead & I (honestly) Love You

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 8.00pm

    A quirky double bill of two short comedy plays :
    HORSEHEAD: In Francis Ford Coppola’s 1975 ...

  • Tuesday 13 September, 2016

    Special Meeting of Council - 13 September 2016

    The Special meeting of Council will be held at 5.00pm Tuesday 13 September 2016, in Council Chambers, 63 ...

  • Aboriginal Comedy AllStars
    Thursday 15 September, 2016

    Aboriginal Comedy AllStars

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 7 PM

    From the oldest culture on earth comes the freshest and funniest standup comedy around. It's the all-original ...

  • Geraldton Music Festival 2016
    Saturday 17 September, 2016

    Geraldton Music Festival 2016

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 1.30pm

    The Geraldton-Greenough Music Festival Committee presents the "2016 Winners' Concert" as a family concert at ...

  • Community Aquatic Series
    Sat 17 Sep, 2016 - Sun 18 Sep, 2016

    Community Aquatic Series

    Venue: Geraldton Aquarena & Champion Bay

    The Community Aquatic Series aims to engage with local regional communities in learning the skills and ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 17 September, 2016
    • Sunday 18 September, 2016
    • Sunday 18 September, 2016
  • Ordinary Meeting of Council - 27 September 2016 **MULLEWA at 1.30pm**
    Tuesday 27 September, 2016

    Ordinary Meeting of Council - 27 September 2016 **MULLEWA at 1.30pm**

    The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.00pm Tuesday 20 September 2016, in Council ...

  • Duyfken Replica Visit
    Sat 8 Oct, 2016 - Sat 15 Oct, 2016

    Duyfken Replica Visit

    Venue: Batavia Marina
    Time: 2.00pm - 6.00pm

    In celebration of the 400th Anniversary of Dirk Hartog's historic voyage to Australia, the Duyfken Replica ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 8 October, 2016
    • Monday 10 October, 2016
    • Tuesday 11 October, 2016
    • Wednesday 12 October, 2016
    • Thursday 13 October, 2016
    • Friday 14 October, 2016
    • Saturday 15 October, 2016
  • Duyfken Pirate Day
    Sunday 9 October, 2016

    Duyfken Pirate Day

    Venue: Batavia Marina
    Time: 9.00am - 5.00pm

    Duyfken Pirate Day

    Members of the community have the opportunity to board a piece of floating history when ...

  • The Gizmo
    Thu 13 Oct, 2016 - Thu 13 Oct, 2016

    The Gizmo

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 1.00pm & 6.00pm

    ‘Something in my pocket. Something made of steel. It is the Gizmo"

     

    The whirling, twirling ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Thursday 13 October, 2016
    • Thursday 13 October, 2016
1 2