Toyota Cricket Championships

Australian Country Cricket Championships 2018

Geraldton will play host to this year's 2018 Toyota Australian Country Cricket Championships (ACCC).

From January 5-13, the annual tournament will showcase the best cricket talent from regional areas around Australia and the East Asia Pacific.

Both male and female teams will make the journey to Geraldton for the week-long competition which will see 12 teams play at various locations in the Midwest.

Full details can be found on the Country Champs website


Click here to view the full tournament fixtures. All fixtures are also featured on the City's Events Calendar.

Entry is free.


Click here for a downloadable map.

WA Country Builders Stadium (Wonthella Oval)

The Recreation Ground

Muir Park

GBSC Sports Park (Eadon Clarke Oval)

Nabawa Oval