Sunrise Yoga

Saturday 11th July 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 11th July 2020 & Saturday 19th December 2020)


Sunrise Yoga is back on, starting this Saturday from 8am at the QEII Centre. Things will run a little differently due to COVID-19 social distancing rules, so please arrive earlier than usual in order to sign in and be led to your assigned spot on the floor. Start your weekend off on the right foot with this free yoga session 🙏

Event Details

Time: 8-9am

Venue: QEII Centre

Enquiries

Organisation: Geraldton Yoga Club

Website: https://www.facebook.com/geraldtonyoga

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 11th July 2020
  • Saturday 18th July 2020
  • Saturday 25th July 2020
  • Saturday 1st August 2020
  • Saturday 8th August 2020
  • Saturday 15th August 2020
  • Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • Saturday 29th August 2020
  • Saturday 5th September 2020
  • Saturday 12th September 2020
  • Saturday 19th September 2020
  • Saturday 26th September 2020
  • Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • Saturday 10th October 2020
  • Saturday 17th October 2020
  • Saturday 24th October 2020
  • Saturday 31st October 2020
  • Saturday 7th November 2020
  • Saturday 14th November 2020
  • Saturday 21st November 2020
  • Saturday 28th November 2020
  • Saturday 5th December 2020
  • Saturday 12th December 2020
  • Saturday 19th December 2020

Back to All Events