Sundays by the Sea

Past Event


Grab a picnic rug, some good company and enjoy some live tunes as the sun goes down.
On the 28 March, 11 April & 18 April food vans will be open from 4pm and a local performer will take the stage from 6.30pm.
On the 2 May, 9 May and 16 May food vans will be open from 4pm and a local performer will take the stage from 6pm
See you there! ✌
*This event does not run on public holidays

Event Details

Venue: Stow Gardens, Geraldton Foreshore

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Organisation: City of Greater Geraldton

Phone: 9956 6600

Email: council@cgg.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Sunday 10th January 2021
  • Sunday 17th January 2021
  • Sunday 24th January 2021
  • Sunday 31st January 2021
  • Sunday 7th February 2021
  • Sunday 14th February 2021
  • Sunday 21st February 2021
  • Sunday 28th February 2021
  • Sunday 7th March 2021
  • Sunday 14th March 2021
  • Sunday 21st March 2021
  • Sunday 28th March 2021
  • Sunday 4th April 2021
  • Sunday 11th April 2021
  • Sunday 18th April 2021
  • Sunday 25th April 2021
  • Sunday 2nd May 2021
  • Sunday 9th May 2021
  • Sunday 16th May 2021

Back to All Events