Story time

Thursday 30th January 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 30th January 2020 & Friday 28th February 2020)


Join us for an hour of lively story reading, songs, rhymes and simple crafts.

Suitable for pre-school aged children.

Geraldton Regional Library: every Thursday 9.30am – 10.30am and repeat session on Friday 9.30am – 10.30am.

Event Details

Time: 9.30am - 10.30am

Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

Enquiries

Organisation: Geraldton Regional Library

Phone: 9956 6659

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 30th January 2020
  • Friday 31st January 2020
  • Thursday 6th February 2020
  • Friday 7th February 2020
  • Thursday 13th February 2020
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Thursday 20th February 2020
  • Friday 21st February 2020
  • Thursday 27th February 2020
  • Friday 28th February 2020

Back to All Events