Memoir Writing

Wednesday 19th February 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 19th February 2020 & Wednesday 16th December 2020)


Memoir Writing

Event Details

Time: 1.00pm to 3.00pm

Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

Enquiries

Phone: 0488486942

Email: neal@wn.com.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • Wednesday 16th December 2020

Back to All Events