Desert Blue Connect: Mum’s Group

Wednesday 6th July 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 6th July 2022 & Wednesday 21st December 2022)


Our Mum’s Group is free and focuses on supporting mothers health mentally, physically and emotionally after birth and along the beautiful but also sometimes ‘whirlwind’ journey of motherhood. Runs weekly on Wednesday mornings.

Time: 9am-11am

Date: Every Wednesday

Location: Desert Blue Connect Studio, 28 Durlacher Street, Geraldton

Cost: Free

Registration: By calling 99642742 or email info@desertblueconnect.org.au

Desert Blue Connect Mother Group

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • Wednesday 27th July 2022
  • Wednesday 3rd August 2022
  • Wednesday 10th August 2022
  • Wednesday 17th August 2022
  • Wednesday 24th August 2022
  • Wednesday 31st August 2022
  • Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • Wednesday 14th September 2022
  • Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • Wednesday 2nd November 2022
  • Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • Wednesday 30th November 2022
  • Wednesday 7th December 2022
  • Wednesday 14th December 2022
  • Wednesday 21st December 2022

Back to All Events