Aqua Shape

Wednesday 28th August 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 28th August 2019 & Wednesday 30th October 2019)


An ultimate way to get a tight and toned core with dynamic training honing in on your abs, obliques, glutes, back and “slings” connecting the upper and lower body. This workout will keep you looking good and feeling strong.

Click here to see the full timetable

Event Details

Time: 8.00-8.45am

Venue: Aquarena

Enquiries

Phone: 9956 6906

Email: aquarena@cgg.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019