Aqua Box & Bike Combo

Thursday 21st February 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 21st February 2019 & Thursday 28th March 2019)


You get the best of both worlds with this workout! An upper body Aqua boxing session mixed with lower body Cycling on the Hydro Bikes. Heaps of fun and a great challenge for your morning!

Click here to see the full timetable

Event Details

Time: 6.30-7.15am

Venue: Aquarena

Enquiries

Phone: 9956 6906

Email: aquarena@cgg.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 21st February 2019
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019
  • Thursday 28th February 2019
  • Tuesday 5th March 2019
  • Thursday 7th March 2019
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019
  • Thursday 14th March 2019
  • Tuesday 19th March 2019
  • Thursday 21st March 2019
  • Tuesday 26th March 2019
  • Thursday 28th March 2019