Event - Mullewa Youth Centre School Holiday Program

Mullewa Youth Centre School Holiday Program

Mullewa Youth Centre School Holiday Program

Saturday 8 April, 2017

Monday 10 April, 2017

Tuesday 11 April, 2017

Wednesday 12 April, 2017

Thursday 13 April, 2017

Tuesday 18 April, 2017

Wednesday 19 April, 2017

Wednesday 19 April, 2017

Thursday 20 April, 2017

Friday 21 April, 2017

Saturday 22 April, 2017

Time: 11.00am- 7.30pm

Venue: Mullewa Youth Centre

Contact: Joel Mogano 0473540964 joelm@cgg.wa.gov.au

A variety of indoor activities provided. Free 11-7.30pm. 12-18 years old.