Event - Sunset Yoga

Sunset Yoga

Sunset Yoga

Wednesday 22 March, 2017

Wednesday 29 March, 2017

Wednesday 5 April, 2017

Wednesday 12 April, 2017

Wednesday 19 April, 2017

Wednesday 26 April, 2017

Wednesday 3 May, 2017

Wednesday 10 May, 2017

Wednesday 17 May, 2017

Wednesday 24 May, 2017

Wednesday 31 May, 2017

Wednesday 7 June, 2017

Wednesday 14 June, 2017

Wednesday 21 June, 2017

Wednesday 28 June, 2017

Wednesday 5 July, 2017

Wednesday 12 July, 2017

Wednesday 19 July, 2017

Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Wednesday 2 August, 2017

Wednesday 9 August, 2017

Wednesday 16 August, 2017

Wednesday 23 August, 2017

Wednesday 30 August, 2017

Wednesday 6 September, 2017

Wednesday 13 September, 2017

Wednesday 20 September, 2017

Wednesday 27 September, 2017

Wednesday 4 October, 2017

Wednesday 11 October, 2017

Wednesday 18 October, 2017

Wednesday 25 October, 2017

Wednesday 1 November, 2017

Wednesday 8 November, 2017

Wednesday 15 November, 2017

Wednesday 22 November, 2017

Wednesday 29 November, 2017

Wednesday 6 December, 2017

Wednesday 13 December, 2017

Wednesday 20 December, 2017

Wednesday 20 December, 2017

Time: 6.00 - 7.00pm

Venue: Between the GMC and Rage Cage

Contact: Peter Treharne petert2@cgg.wa.gov.au

Yoga cultivates health and wellbeing (physical, emotional, mental and social) Yoga includes postures and movement, breath awareness, relaxation and helps to reduce stress. Yoga is a great way to increase strength, flexibility and coordination. Open to all levels and ages, beginners welcome. This activity is free and will operate every Wednesday throughout the year.

During times of inclement weather, the function room at the GMC will be utilised.