Events Calendar

  • Tuesday 23 May, 2017

    Ordinary Meeting of Council - 23 May 2017

    The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.00pm Tuesday 16 May 2017, in Council Chambers, 63 ...
  • Ron Pass Book Launch
    Tuesday 23 May, 2017

    Ron Pass Book Launch

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Library
    Time: 10.00-11.30am

    A Book Launch of Ron Pass's engaging memoirA Simple Life "Anything But" will be held on Tuesday 23 May at the ...
  • Foods of the World
    Tuesday 23 May, 2017

    Foods of the World

    Venue: Aboriginal Learning Centre, Geraldton Regional TAFE Campus
    Time: 5.30pm - 8.30pm

    Central Regional TAFE is proud to present a multicultural culinary experience for your enjoyment. The ...
  • Sunset Yoga
    Wed 24 May, 2017 - Wed 20 Dec, 2017

    Sunset Yoga

    Venue: QEII Seniors & Community Centre
    Time: 6.00 - 7.00pm

    ***Location change: Sunset Yoga will take place at the QEII Seniors & Community Centre during the Winter ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Wednesday 24 May, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 31 May, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 7 June, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 14 June, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 21 June, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 28 June, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 5 July, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 12 July, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 19 July, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 26 July, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 2 August, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 9 August, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 16 August, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 23 August, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 30 August, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 6 September, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 13 September, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 20 September, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 27 September, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 4 October, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 11 October, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 18 October, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 25 October, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 1 November, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 8 November, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 15 November, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 22 November, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 29 November, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 6 December, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 13 December, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 20 December, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 20 December, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
  • FREE Reconciliation Concert with Kevin Kropinyeri
    Saturday 27 May, 2017

    FREE Reconciliation Concert with Kevin Kropinyeri

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 5.00 pm

    The City of Greater Geraldton and Queens Park Theatre proudly present the 2017 Reconciliation Week FREE ...
  • Mullewa Muster & Rodeo
    Sat 3 Jun, 2017 - Sun 4 Jun, 2017

    Mullewa Muster & Rodeo

    Venue: Mullewa Recreation Grounds, Main Road, Mullewa

    Mullewa is proud to be hosting the Australian Championship Rodeo this year over the WA Day Long Weekend. ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 3 June, 2017
    • Sunday 4 June, 2017
  • Leeuwin Open Adventure
    Tuesday 6 June, 2017

    Leeuwin Open Adventure

    Venue: Monkey Mia

    The Leeuwin Open Adventure is a voyage for adults 18+ to discover Western Australia's pristine and historical ...
  • Cycling in Geraldton Drop-in Session
    Wednesday 7 June, 2017

    Cycling in Geraldton Drop-in Session

    Venue: Geraldton Multipurpose Centre Function Room 250 Marine Terrace
    Time: 3.00pm - 7.00pm

    Calling bike riders of all ages and abilities. Come along to a Drop-in Session to share you ideas, issues ...
  • Melbourne International Comedy Festival
    Fri 9 Jun, 2017 - Sat 10 Jun, 2017

    Melbourne International Comedy Festival

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 8.00 pm

    The Melbourne International Comedy Festival celebrates its 30th anniversary in 2017.The festivities attract ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Friday 9 June, 2017, 8.00 pm
    • Saturday 10 June, 2017, 8.00 pm
  • Mental Health & Wellbeing Workshop
    Wednesday 14 June, 2017

    Mental Health & Wellbeing Workshop

    Venue: 20 Gregory St, Geraldton
    Time: 8.45am - 12.30pm

    Farming & Agricultural Communities Mental Health & Wellbeing Cost Free Workshop Mental Health & ...
  • 2017 Mid West Art Prize
    Fri 16 Jun, 2017 - Sun 25 Jun, 2017

    2017 Mid West Art Prize

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Art Gallery

    The inaugural Midwest Art Prize was first held in March 2011 and has grown in popularity and prestige over ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Friday 16 June, 2017, 08:30 AM
    • Saturday 17 June, 2017, 08:30 AM
    • Sunday 18 June, 2017, 08:30 AM
    • Monday 19 June, 2017, 08:30 AM
    • Tuesday 20 June, 2017, 08:30 AM
    • Wednesday 21 June, 2017, 08:30 AM
    • Thursday 22 June, 2017, 08:30 AM
    • Friday 23 June, 2017, 08:30 AM
    • Saturday 24 June, 2017, 08:30 AM
    • Sunday 25 June, 2017, 08:30 AM
  • Leeuwin Geraldton Voyage
    Saturday 17 June, 2017

    Leeuwin Geraldton Voyage

    Venue: Geraldton

    The Leeuwin Youth Explorer voyages are the ultimate tall ship adventure for youth. The week-long voyage ...
  • QPT Club | Pizza Wine & Film Night #30
    Saturday 17 June, 2017

    QPT Club | Pizza Wine & Film Night #30

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 5.30 pm

    The Friends of Queens Park Theatre return in 2017 with this innovative format of cinema evenings that is the ...
  • Geraldton Music Festival Adjudications 2017
    Mon 19 Jun, 2017 - Wed 21 Jun, 2017

    Geraldton Music Festival Adjudications 2017

    Time: 9.00 am

    The Geraldton-Greenough Music Festival Committee is holding the annual Geraldton Music Festival Adjudications ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Monday 19 June, 2017, 9.00 am
    • Tuesday 20 June, 2017, 9.00 am
    • Wednesday 21 June, 2017, 9.00 am
  • Tuesday 27 June, 2017

    Ordinary Meeting of Council - 27 June 2017

    The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.00pm Tuesday20 June2017, in Council Chambers, 63 ...
1 2 3