Events Calendar

  • Tuesday 25 July, 2017

    Ordinary Meeting of Council - 25 July 2017

    The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.00pm Tuesday 18 July 2017, in Council Chambers, 63 ...
  • Healthy Body - Healthy Mind
    Tue 25 Jul, 2017 - Tue 19 Sep, 2017

    Healthy Body - Healthy Mind

    Venue: Youth Precinct - Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 3.30-4.30pm

    Young adults aged 12-17 years old can head down to the Youth Precinct on the Geraldton Foreshore every ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Tuesday 25 July, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
    • Tuesday 1 August, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
    • Tuesday 8 August, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
    • Tuesday 15 August, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
    • Tuesday 22 August, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
    • Tuesday 29 August, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
    • Tuesday 5 September, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
    • Tuesday 12 September, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
    • Tuesday 19 September, 2017, 3.30-4.30pm
  • ROCKWIZ LIVE!
    Tuesday 25 July, 2017

    ROCKWIZ LIVE!

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 8.00 pm

    The RocKwiz Gang are hitting the road in 2017 for our next national tour. Free from the constraints of the ...
  • Sunset Yoga
    Wed 26 Jul, 2017 - Wed 20 Dec, 2017

    Sunset Yoga

    Venue: QEII Seniors & Community Centre
    Time: 5.30pm - 6.30pm

    ***Location change: Sunset Yoga will take place at the QEII Seniors & Community Centre during the Winter ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Wednesday 26 July, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 2 August, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 9 August, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 16 August, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 23 August, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 30 August, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 6 September, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 13 September, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 20 September, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 27 September, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 4 October, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 11 October, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 18 October, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 25 October, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 1 November, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 8 November, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 15 November, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 22 November, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 29 November, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 6 December, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 13 December, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 20 December, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
  • Beresford Foreshore landscape design presentation
    Wednesday 26 July, 2017

    Beresford Foreshore landscape design presentation

    Venue: QEII Seniors & Community Centre
    Time: 5.30-6.30pm

    Come along to a presentation on the preliminary master plan landscape drawings for the Beresford Foreshore. ...
  • Drawn to You
    Thursday 27 July, 2017

    Drawn to You

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Art Gallery
    Time: 6pm - 9pm

    Drawn to You will be the same format as the previous event where participants will be stationed around the ...
  • Adam & Selina | Beyond Impossible
    Saturday 29 July, 2017

    Adam & Selina | Beyond Impossible

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 8.00 pm

    World-renowned illusionists and brother-sister duo Adam & Selina return to Australia with their stunning ...
  • The Shipwreck Hunter book launch
    Wednesday 2 August, 2017

    The Shipwreck Hunter book launch

    Venue: Geraldton Multipurpose Centre
    Time: 1.00pm - 3.00pm

    American marine scientist, researcher and shipwreck hunter David Mearns will voyage to Geraldton in August ...
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
    Friday 4 August, 2017

    Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 8pm

    See the festival’s funniest in one hilarious night! Expertly curated and lovingly presented, the ...
  • QPT Club | Pizza Wine & Film Night #31
    Saturday 5 August, 2017

    QPT Club | Pizza Wine & Film Night #31

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 5.30 pm

    The Friends of Queens Park Theatre return in 2017 with this innovative format of cinema evenings that is the ...
  • The Addams Family Musical
    Thu 10 Aug, 2017 - Sat 12 Aug, 2017

    The Addams Family Musical

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre

    Nagle Catholic College are delighted to present their bi-annual production for 2017 = THE ADDAMS FAMILY ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Thursday 10 August, 2017, 11:00 AM
    • Thursday 10 August, 2017, 07:00 PM
    • Friday 11 August, 2017, 07:00 PM
    • Saturday 12 August, 2017, 11:00 AM
    • Saturday 12 August, 2017, 07:00 PM
  • Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium
    Wed 16 Aug, 2017 - Thu 17 Aug, 2017

    Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre

    Dare to adventure to the bottom of the sea. ERTH'S PREHISTORIC AQUARIUM is presented by Western Australian ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Wednesday 16 August, 2017, 06:30 PM
    • Thursday 17 August, 2017, 11:00 AM
    • Thursday 17 August, 2017, 01:00 PM
  • Mullewa Polocrosse
    Sat 19 Aug, 2017 - Sun 20 Aug, 2017

    Mullewa Polocrosse

    Venue: Mullewa Polocrosse Grounds

    Come to Mullewa for a weekend of Polocrosse. Matches begin at 8.30am Saturday and Sunday with teams from A to ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 19 August, 2017
    • Sunday 20 August, 2017
  • Finding WA's Gallipoli and Western Front Dead
    Saturday 19 August, 2017

    Finding WA's Gallipoli and Western Front Dead

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Library
    Time: 10am-12pm

    When Shannon Lovelady (Historian, Curator and PLC Archivist) discovered no one knew how many West ...
  • Lee Kernaghan - Boys from the Bush
    Sunday 20 August, 2017

    Lee Kernaghan - Boys from the Bush

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 7.30pm

    LEE KERNAGHAN – BOYS FROM THE BUSH 25TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR Lee Kernaghan is one of the undisputable ...
1 2 3