Events Calendar

  • Sunset Yoga
    Wed 22 Nov, 2017 - Wed 20 Dec, 2017

    Sunset Yoga

    Venue: Near Stow Gardens
    Time: 5.30pm - 6.30pm

    Yogacultivates health and wellbeing (physical, emotional, mental and social) Yoga includes postures and ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Wednesday 22 November, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 29 November, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 6 December, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 13 December, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
    • Wednesday 20 December, 2017, 5.30pm - 6.30pm
  • Friday Night Footy
    Fri 24 Nov, 2017 - Fri 1 Dec, 2017

    Friday Night Footy

    Venue: Rovers Footy Oval
    Time: 7-10.30pm

    Friday Night Footy kicks off on Friday 3 November and ends on Friday 1 December. This is perfect for those ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Friday 24 November, 2017, 7-10.30pm
    • Friday 1 December, 2017, 7-10.30pm
  • Creative Theatre Workshop with Annette Carmichael
    Saturday 25 November, 2017

    Creative Theatre Workshop with Annette Carmichael

    Venue: Geraldton Multipurpose Centre (GMC)
    Time: 9.30am - 12pm

    The City of Greater Geraldton is calling for community members, historians and innovative thinkers to attend ...
  • All Things Dance 10th Annual Dance Concert 2017
    Sat 25 Nov, 2017 - Sun 26 Nov, 2017

    All Things Dance 10th Annual Dance Concert 2017

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre

    All Things Dance are proud and delighted to present their 10th Annual Concert!!🎉🌟🎈 It has been 10 years ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 25 November, 2017, 11:30 AM
    • Saturday 25 November, 2017, 06:00 PM
    • Sunday 26 November, 2017, 11:30 AM
  • Sundays by the Sea
    Sun 26 Nov, 2017 - Sun 29 Apr, 2018

    Sundays by the Sea

    Venue: Stow Gardens, Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 4.30pm - 7.30pm

    Get ready for chilled out vibes and an atmosphere like no other, as the popular Sundays by the Sea returns ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Sunday 26 November, 2017, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 10 December, 2017, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 17 December, 2017, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 7 January, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 14 January, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 21 January, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 28 January, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 4 February, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 11 February, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 18 February, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 25 February, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 4 March, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 11 March, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 18 March, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 25 March, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 1 April, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 8 April, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 15 April, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 22 April, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
    • Sunday 29 April, 2018, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
  • Nagle Presentation Ceremony 2017
    Monday 27 November, 2017

    Nagle Presentation Ceremony 2017

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 5.30pm

    The College’s Presentation Ceremony will commence at 5.30pm on Monday 27 November at the Queens Park ...
  • Tuesday 28 November, 2017

    Ordinary Meeting of Council - 28 November 2017

    The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.00pm Tuesday 21 November 2017, in Council Chambers, 63 ...
  • Dance Industries 881 Annual Concert 2017
    Sat 2 Dec, 2017 - Sat 2 Dec, 2017

    Dance Industries 881 Annual Concert 2017

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre

    DANCE INDUSTRIES 881 are proud and full of excitement to present their 18th Annual Production.Sit back and ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 2 December, 2017, 11:30 AM
    • Saturday 2 December, 2017, 06:00 PM
  • International Day of People with Disability
    Sunday 3 December, 2017

    International Day of People with Disability

    Venue: Stow Gardens - Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 4.30-7.30pm

    Join us at Stow Gardens on the Geraldton Foreshore to celebrate International Day of People with Disability ...
  • The Rhythms of Ireland
    Sunday 3 December, 2017

    The Rhythms of Ireland

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 8.00 pm

    Ireland’s most celebrated show, THE RHYTHMS OF IRELAND, will return to Australia in 2017 on their ...
  • 2017 Geraldton Guardian MW Sports Awards
    Monday 4 December, 2017

    2017 Geraldton Guardian MW Sports Awards

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 6.00 pm

    The Mid West Sports Federation present the 46th annual Geraldton Guardian Mid West Sports Awards on Monday 4 ...
  • Tuesday 5 December, 2017

    Annual Meeting of Electors - 5 December 2017

    Notice is hereby given that the Annual Meeting of Electors for the City of Greater Geraldton will be held on ...
  • Morning Melodies | Mia Royce
    Tuesday 5 December, 2017

    Morning Melodies | Mia Royce

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 11.00 am

    Mia Royce is a full-time physiotherapist and mother and has been performing music since she was young, ...
  • Thank a Volunteer Day
    Tuesday 5 December, 2017

    Thank a Volunteer Day

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 5.30pm - 7.30pm

    The 2017 Volunteer of the Year Awards are held in partnership with Centacare Family Services and the City of ...
  • Sunset Drumming
    Wed 6 Dec, 2017 - Wed 3 Jan, 2018

    Sunset Drumming

    Venue: Stow Gardens - Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 6.30-7.30pm

    Sunset Drumming happens at Stow Gardens on the Geraldton Foreshore on the first Wednesday of the month from ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Wednesday 6 December, 2017, 6.30-7.30pm
    • Wednesday 3 January, 2018, 6.30-7.30pm
1 2 3