Events Calendar

  • Sundays by the Sea
    Sunday 26 March, 2017

    Sundays by the Sea

    Venue: Stow Gardens, Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 4-7pm

    Grab your friends, pack a picnic rug and enjoy your Sundays by the sea. This free event features great local ...
  • The Music of Strangers - Film Feast 2017
    Sunday 26 March, 2017

    The Music of Strangers - Film Feast 2017

    Venue: QPT Amphitheatre
    Time: 6.00 pm

    The 2017 Film Feast is hitting Queens Park Theatre for four diverse nights of film, food and entertainment on ...
  • Film Feast 2017
    Sunday 26 March, 2017

    Film Feast 2017

    Venue: Outdoor Amphitheatre, Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 7.30pm

    How do different cultures come together? By sharing food and stories, that's how! Visit Film Feast at the ...
  • Tuesday 28 March, 2017

    Ordinary Meeting of Council - 28 March 2017 **MULLEWA @ 1.30pm**

    The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.00pm Tuesday 21 March 2017, in Council Chambers, 63 ...
  • Sunset Yoga
    Wed 29 Mar, 2017 - Wed 20 Dec, 2017

    Sunset Yoga

    Venue: Between the GMC and Rage Cage
    Time: 6.00 - 7.00pm

    Yogacultivates health and wellbeing (physical, emotional, mental and social) Yoga includes postures and ...
    View Additional Dates 
    • Wednesday 29 March, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 5 April, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 12 April, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 19 April, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 26 April, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 3 May, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 10 May, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 17 May, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 24 May, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 31 May, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 7 June, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 14 June, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 21 June, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 28 June, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 5 July, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 12 July, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 19 July, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 26 July, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 2 August, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 9 August, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 16 August, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 23 August, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 30 August, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 6 September, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 13 September, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 20 September, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 27 September, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 4 October, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 11 October, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 18 October, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 25 October, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 1 November, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 8 November, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 15 November, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 22 November, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 29 November, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 6 December, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 13 December, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 20 December, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
    • Wednesday 20 December, 2017, 6.00 - 7.00pm
  • Rags to Riches 2017
    Wednesday 29 March, 2017

    Rags to Riches 2017

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 7.00pm

    The RAGS TO RICHES event was first started in 2004. The Nagle staff involved in that first year wanted to do ...
  • Moonlite Cinema - God Willing
    Friday 31 March, 2017

    Moonlite Cinema - God Willing

    Venue: QPT Amphitheatre
    Time: 7.30pm

    The #1 smash-hit comedy success of the 2015 Lavazza Italian Film Festival (where it premiered as the Opening ...
  • Fools on the Foreshore
    Saturday 1 April, 2017

    Fools on the Foreshore

    Venue: Stow Gardens, Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 4.00pm - 7.30pm

    Join us at the inaugural Fools on the Foreshore Saturday 1 April from 4pm - 7.30pm at Stow Gardens! ...
  • Twilight Dinner Markets
    Sunday 2 April, 2017

    Twilight Dinner Markets

    Venue: Stow Gardens, Geraldton Foreshore
    Time: 5-8pm

    From December through to April, the community will be able to enjoy a variety of delicious food options ...
  • Maratus - Film, wine and cheese night
    Friday 7 April, 2017

    Maratus - Film, wine and cheese night

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Art Gallery
    Time: 7pm

    When an Australian garbage collector takes a photo of a spider and posts it online, he gets a call from a ...
  • Valley View Air Display
    Saturday 8 April, 2017

    Valley View Air Display

    Venue: Valley View Farm
    Time: 11am-5pm

    From 11am 'til 5pm Valley View will come alive with a spectacular Air Display including Parachutists, ...
  • Brick by Brick
    Wednesday 12 April, 2017

    Brick by Brick

    Venue: Geraldton Regional Library

    Join the fun at Geraldton Regional Library and let your creativity run wild by designing your own capital ...
  • Stones in His Pockets
    Wednesday 19 April, 2017

    Stones in His Pockets

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 7.30 pm

    Stones in his Pockets is the hilarious and moving tale of a quiet Irish community turned upside down by the ...
  • Museum Day Trip
    Thursday 20 April, 2017

    Museum Day Trip

    Venue: Leaves from Chapman Rd carpark, Geraldton Regional Library
    Time: 9.00am-4.00pm

    Take a scenic ride by coach to historical local Museums, the Bluff Point Lighthouse Keepers Cottage, Walkaway ...
  • Geraldton Universities Centre Graduation Ceremony
    Thursday 20 April, 2017

    Geraldton Universities Centre Graduation Ceremony

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 6.00 pm

    Family and friends are invited to attend a celebration of achievement at the 2017 Geraldton Universities ...
1 2 3 4