

Greater Geraldton Crime Prevention Committee Meeting Agenda

Meeting Name	Greater Geraldton Crime Prevention Committee	Meeting No.	3 D-20-141551
Meeting Date	9 December 2020		
Meeting Time	10:00am - 11:30am		
Meeting Location	Function Room City of Greater Geraldton		
Attendees	Cr Hall BH (Chair)	By Invitation	
	Cr Colliver NC Fiona Norling FN - CGG Jesse Steele JSt - CGG Simone Mahoney SM - CGG Michelle Plume MP - CGG Chris Martin CM – Mullewa POL Jason Scragg JSc – WAPOL Michael Hall MH – MWGDES Roger Beer RB - MWGDES Talya Quinn TQ – PCYC Ian Blayney IB – Member for Geraldton Erin Middleton EM – Rep. for Member for Gton Simon Phillips SP - MHCDS Andrew Greaves AG - MEEDAC Bethany Martin BM - Desert Blue Connect Simone Phillips SP – CADS Merle Meyer MM – Dept. of Justice Terry Brennan TB – Gton Streetwork Michelle Melville-Main MMM - YJS Renai Gildersleeve RG – CPDD WAPOL Shauni Norman SN (Minutes)	Apologies Distribution	Shane Love SL – Member for Moore Joanne Fabling JF - MWCCI Robyne Condon RC – CADS Chris Kerr CK– Hope Community Services Mark Adams MA - CGG Rangers Cr Keemink SK Cr Fiorenza PF As listed

1. Welcome and Apologies

2. Previous Minutes

- 3. Youth Crime Prevention Officer Report SM
- 4. Community Safety and Crime Prevention Plan working group FN
- 5. Community Policing update RG
- 6. Community Wellness Group update SP

7. Community Safety in Mullewa – CM

8. General Business

9. Dates of next meetings in 2021:

To be set at the Meeting

N.B. Meetings commence at 10:00am City of Greater Geraldton Offices as advised.

10. Close