

Greater Geraldton Crime Prevention Committee Meeting Agenda

Meeting Name	Greater Geraldton Crime Prevention Committee	Meeting No.	1 D-20-067024
Meeting Date	1 July 2020 2020		
Meeting Time	10:00am - 11:30pm		
Meeting Location	Function Room City of Greater Geraldton		
Attendees	Cr Hall BH Cr Keemink SK Cr Fiorenza PF Cr Colliver NC Jason Scragg JS – WAPOL Chris Martin CM – Mullewa POL Brendan Barwick BB – MWGDES Roger Beer RB - MWGDES Talya Quinn TQ – PCYC Erin Middleton EM – Member for Gton Simon Phillips SP - MHCDS Andrew Greaves AG - MEEDAC Joanne Fabling JF - MWCCI Daphne White DW - Desert Blue Connect Simone Phillips SP – CADS Merle Meyer – Dept. Justice Shane Love SL – Member for Moore Ian Blayney IB – Member for Geraldton Terry Brennan TB – Gton Streetwork Michelle Melville-Main - YJS Robyne Condon RC – CADS Renai Gildersleeve RG – CPDD WAPOL Chris Kerr CK– Hope Community Services Jesse Steele JS - CGG Simone Mahoney SM - CGG Mark Adams MA - CGG Rangers Michelle Plume MP - CGG Shauni Norman SN (Minutes)	By Invitation	
		Apologies	Fiona Norling FN - CGG
		Distribution	As listed

Welcome and Introductions

- 1. Election of Chair
- 2. Terms of Reference
- 3. DLG Safer Communities subcommittee group update RB
- 4. Youth Crime Prevention Officer Report SM

- 5. Mullewa Crime
- 6. General Business
- 7. Dates of next meetings in 2020:

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

N.B. Meetings commence at 10:00am City of Greater Geraldton Offices as advised.

8. Close