MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF ELECTORS HELD AT THE MULLEWA COUNCIL CHAMBERS ON WEDNESDAY 15 DECEMBER 2010 AT 3:00PM.

PRESENT:

Councillor A J Messina – President Councillor B I N Thomas – Deputy President Councillor M D Tierney Councillor K P Keeffe Councillor Andrew J Messina Councillor A J Crudeli

Mr Tom Hartman - Chief Executive Officer Mr Grant Middleton– Deputy Chief Executive Officer Miss J M May- Executive Secretary Mrs B A Mills- Executive Secretary

APOLOGIES:

Councillor J L Freeman

The President welcomed all to the electors meeting.

MINUTES – RECEIPT OF			
Moved:	Andrew J Messina	Seconded:	K P Keeffe
COUNCIL DECISION:		OF THE ANNUAL MEET BER 2009, AS PRINTED B	
ANNUAL REPORT – RECEIPT OF			
Moved:	M D Tierney	Seconded:	B I N Thomas
COUNCIL DECISION:	THAT THE ANNUAL F 2010, BE RECEIVED.	REPORT FOR THE YEAR	ENDED 30 TH JUNE CARRIED 6/0

GENERAL BUSINESS

Nino Messina thanked all staff and councillors for their extraordinary contribution over the last year.

CLOSURE OF MEETING

3.06PM There being no further business the Shire President thanked all for their attendance and declared the meeting closed.