Your Council > Council Meetings

Details of upcoming and recent Council meetings are below. Meetings which occurred more than two months ago are listed on the past meetings page.

Live Streaming of Meetings 

The City is committed to engaging with its community and recognises that providing opportunities for the community to attend council meetings will result in more informed and engaged residents.

Live Streaming will commence at the times that the meetings are due to commence and finish when the presiding member closes or adjourns the meeting for any reason. At any time a motion may be passed by simple majority to stop streaming the meeting.

Meetings closed for consideration of matters under Section 5.23 of the Local Government Act or by resolution of Council will not be streamed.

Live Streaming

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 24 June 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 17:30

The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.30pm Tuesday 17 June 2014, in Council Chambers, 63 Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton.

The Council meeting will be held at 5.30pm Tuesday 24 June 2014, in Council Chambers, 63 Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton.

Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 27 May 2014

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 17:30

The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.30pm Tuesday 20 May 2014, in Council Chambers, 63 Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton.

The Council meeting will be held at 5.30pm Tuesday 27 May 2014, in Council Chambers, 63 Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton.

Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 22 April 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 17:30

The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.30pm Tuesday 15 April 2014, in Council Chambers, 63 Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton.

The Council meeting will be held at 5.30pm Tuesday 22 April 2014, in Council Chambers, 63 Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton.

Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 25 March 2014 **MULLEWA at 1.30pm**

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 13:30

The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.30pm Tuesday 18 March 2014, in Council Chambers, 63 Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton.

The Council meeting will be held at 1.30pm Tuesday 25 March 2014, at the Mullewa District Office, Mullewa.

Members of the public are welcome to attend.

 

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 25 February 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 17:30

The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.30pm Tuesday 18 February 2014, in Council Chambers, 63 Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton.

The Council meeting will be held at 5.30pm Tuesday 25 February 2014, in Council Chambers, 63 Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton.

Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Annual Meeting of Electors - 3 February 2014

Monday, February 3, 2014 - 17:30

The Annual Meeting of Electors was held at 5.30pm, Monday 3 February 2014, in Council Chambers, 63 Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton.

Ordinary Meeting of Council - 28 January 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 17:30

The agenda forum for this meeting will be held at 5.30pm Tuesday 21 January 2014, in Council Chambers, 63 Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton.

The Council meeting will be held at 5.30pm Tuesday 28 January 2014, in Council Chambers, 63 Cathedral Avenue, Geraldton.

Members of the public are welcome to attend.